Contact Us

WVLS Staff

Marla Sepnafski

Director

Main Contact, County Funding, Budget, Intellectual Freedom, Censorship, Human Resources
715-261-7251 | msepnafski@wvls.org

Susie Hafemeister

Administrative Assistant

715-261-7250 | shafemeister@wvls.org

Joshua Klingbeil

IT Director

Information Technology Contact
715-261-7253 | it.director@wvls.org

Ann Mroczenski

Technology Support

Cataloging, Circulation, WISCAT/ILL, Makerspace
715-261-7252 | annmarie@wvls.org

Augo Hildebrand

Business Manager

Billing, Accounts Receivable, Ecommerce
715-261-7250 | ahildebrand@wvls.org

Anne Hamland

Public Library Services Consultant

Youth, Teen and Adult, Digital Library, Databases, WVLS Webmaster
715-839-5082 ext. 150 | ahamland@wvls.org

Jamie Matczak

Education Consultant

Continuing Education, Training, Marketing and Communications, K12, Mentorship Program, Director Certification
920-455-0668 | jmatczak@wvls.org

Kyle Schulz

ILS Administrator

ILS, V-Cat Administrator
715-261-7257 | ils.admin@wvls.org

Kiong Lao

PC Support Specialist

Technology Support, Makerspace
715-261-7254 | klao@wvls.org

Rachel Metzler

ILS & Database Support Specialist

ILS, Databases
715-261-7250 | rmetzler@wvls.org

Sherry Machones

Inclusive Services Consultant

715-682-2365 ext. 1 | smachones@northernwaters.org

Kris Adams Wendt

Local and State Advocacy

715-261-7250 | kawendt@wvls.org

Heather Eldred

Director Emerita

715-261-7250 | bbycks1296@yahoo.com

Wisconsin Valley Library Service

300 N First Street Wausau, WI 54403

715-261-7250

Wisconsin Valley Library Service

Summer Hours: Memorial Day-Labor Day
Sunday:Closed
Monday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Thursday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Friday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday:Closed

Winter Business Hours:
Labor Day-Memorial Day
Sunday:Closed
Monday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday:Closed

WVLS Logo

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-7250

LibrariesWIN Status Page

Check to see if internet services are down or if connectivity to Sierra is disrupted.