



Marathon County Clark County Forest County

Langlade County

Lincoln County

Oneida County Taylor County

**LEANWI Partnership** 

Statewide Marketing Cohort

Inclusive Services
Partnership

Statewide Continuing Ed Group

Youth Services
Partnership

**Coalition of ILS Admins** 

**NICE Team** 

**WiCatalog** 

**WVLS Board of Trustees** 

Thomas Bobrofsky, President

**WVLS Staff** 

WVLS Overdrive Advantage Selection Work Group **Department of Instruction** 

Jill Underly

Division for Libraries & Technology
Dr. Darrell Williams

Library Services Team
Ben Miller

**WVLS BOT Appointments** 

**Committee**Katie Aldrich

WVLS/V-Cat
Steering Committee
Thomas Bobrofsky

**V-Cat Appointments** 

V-Cat Council
Janay Ziebell

V-Cat Cooperative
Circulation Committee
Jenny Jochimson
Virginia Roberts

V-Cat Bibliographic Interface Committee Chris Luebbe